HTML

Others

magyar.jpg

11772-1.jpgFacebook-icon.png

A1QSfg_CYAABjRe.jpg

2013.01.28. 12:08 Hanna's Style

Monday again...

Today is Monday, i think every readers are in school. I want to make you smile so show you a necklace with a nice owl and a mask to the carnivals. 
By the way, Hanna was Juliet once, and in the Halloween episode she was Marilyn Monroe, but that's not the point. If you wear these costumes, send me photoes and I'll upload them to my site.

But now, Look at my owl. You can find similar things a lot of places, mine is from a small handmade shop in Szombathely.

Price: 1900 Ft

A.

P.S.
I thought a lot about what i show you beside jewelleries and dresses and I found out. Hanna always has colored nails, so i'll show you tips every week.

nyaklánc4.jpg

Szólj hozzá!

A bejegyzés trackback címe:

https://hannastyle-en.blog.hu/api/trackback/id/tr235048427

Kommentek:

A hozzászólások a vonatkozó jogszabályok  értelmében felhasználói tartalomnak minősülnek, értük a szolgáltatás technikai  üzemeltetője semmilyen felelősséget nem vállal, azokat nem ellenőrzi. Kifogás esetén forduljon a blog szerkesztőjéhez. Részletek a  Felhasználási feltételekben és az adatvédelmi tájékoztatóban.

Nincsenek hozzászólások.
süti beállítások módosítása