HTML

Others

magyar.jpg

11772-1.jpgFacebook-icon.png

A1QSfg_CYAABjRe.jpg

2013.01.29. 12:29 Hanna's Style

Shoes are always important.

Hey guys.

Today i show you my newest and favourite shoes. Unfortunetly, i couldn't wear these a lot, because i bought them in autumn and then cold weather came.. So I can't wait spring to wear them.

Look at it. The little squared bows look so funny on them. When I first saw them, I fell in love with them. It has a high heel but comfortable. I've never thought that a high-heeled shoes can be that. BTW i bought it in a little shop in a small town and they aren't so cheap.

Price: 9.990 Ft

I think it's okay with Hanna's style, but i don't remember this kind of shoes from PLL. But I hope you like it, too.

A.

cipő3.jpg

Szólj hozzá!

A bejegyzés trackback címe:

https://hannastyle-en.blog.hu/api/trackback/id/tr815050914

Kommentek:

A hozzászólások a vonatkozó jogszabályok  értelmében felhasználói tartalomnak minősülnek, értük a szolgáltatás technikai  üzemeltetője semmilyen felelősséget nem vállal, azokat nem ellenőrzi. Kifogás esetén forduljon a blog szerkesztőjéhez. Részletek a  Felhasználási feltételekben és az adatvédelmi tájékoztatóban.

Nincsenek hozzászólások.
süti beállítások módosítása